To Pee or Not To Pee

This has been one of the most productive writing weeks I’ve had in a long time. I’ve spent several days this week doing nothing but write. And if you’re a writer you know the editing is NEVER done. If I’m stuck and can’t seem to get any further in whatever I’m working on at the moment, I’ll pull out some old stuff and re-work and edit the shit out of it. Today I pulled out the story that I wrote a little over a year ago after a harrowing day here at the Grey Zone (which just so happened to be the very next day following yet another harrowing day, the one that yielded my Poop Madness story). Just thought I’d share with you the new edited version of TO PEE OR NOT TO PEE. 

4 thoughts on “To Pee or Not To Pee

      • My husband once said: “I thought you just finished editing your book.” He’s a software guy. It’s not like software where you fix a few bugs, it compiles, produces the desired result, and bob’s your uncle. He doesn’t get it.

        Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.